We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(63 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yaowarat Vegan Thai Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yaowarat Vegan Thai Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 01, 2022
Delicious Thai food!


April 16, 2022
Amazing food, I wish I didn't get takeout and actually ate at the restaurant


April 13, 2022
yum!


April 13, 2022
Everything was delicious!


April 02, 2022
Food was good, however we did not receive the rice that was supposed to accompany our panang curry dishes. It was inconvenient to return to the restaurant to pick up the missing rice and therefore made for a less than enjoyable experience eating panang curry without rice.
Restaurant staff were unable/unable to make the situation better/accommodate for the error made. It is unlikely we will return.


March 31, 2022
Amazing food and super friendly service!


January 08, 2022
Really enjoyed the cashew chicken!


January 07, 2022
Khao Soi is outstanding.


January 06, 2022
Excellent food. All provided as advertised.


December 10, 2021
This is hands down my favourite thai place and one of my favourite restaurants, period. Every dish that I've had is incredible. Whether you are vegan or not, you will love it.